sweet as pineApple!


Sweet as pineapple..

A Globe locked MB49PP iPhone 3G in Firmware 3.1(7C106c) beta 2.

Turns to real unlock iPhone 3G in Firmware 3.1(7C106c) beta 2.

Hello world there’s no software unlock release as of now for 3.1

But guy’s take a look at image shown above..!we did it! and we keep eating sweet pineapple..

3 Responses to “sweet as pineApple!”

  1. Cesar Says:

    Hello, I have iPhones 3G and 3GS for sale on my country, I’m wondering if you can factory unlock them remotely? I’m located in Chile (south america).

    I’ll be waiting your reply, thank you.

  2. DeCode Says:

    for further info and update’s you can check out also my other blog

    http://idecode.blogspot.com

  3. DeCode Says:

    @ Cesar

    Contact me in private send your message to decodeph@gmail.com

Leave a comment